17
Mar
12

Welcomme to ze blog

I has decide to has blog in english to attract ze foreign investment and ze readers, that are smart foreign not like stupid Romanian goat lovers. Because new change of blog style, my name will change from romanian sound Doxatul Dex, to cool american sound Smartin Smartinovich.

Now my cool american blog vil also use ze cool american flag that represent freedom and ze liberty and ze smart of american people, and other people that speek ze english and not stupid romanian language who has many stupid words. Zis is new blog flag:

Vitt zis new blog style and cool I certain many people read my blog! Smart foreign people not like stupid romanians that like boobs and ass and chicken legs only. I will probable be biggest as Fredo and Pigeon, not like stupid moldavian Robotz that hate and are very dumb!

I had also contact ritch American Bank Manager from Nigeria that mail me, because had many much money to use of advertize on new cool blog I have now, not as old stupid romanian blog that was crap and has tiny readers!

Comment also no longer accept from previous stupid and dirthy romanian readers, that not good for blog cool and style, only cool foreign form cool country like Germany or England or the great US of A (like american call USA). No France accept also, stupid surrender monkies, or Italian that was very bad in Second War of World. Also Russian are dirty and not accept, and stupid and get ass kick by American soldier when ze war start.

So, at ze end, welcome all cool peoples to new blog that has style and is english and cool and for rich civilisation people of west of world only!!!!

44 Responses to “Welcomme to ze blog”


  1. March 18, 2012 at 8:43 AM

    REBECCA

    Ay me!

    SMARTIN

    She speaks:
    O, speak again, bright angel! for thou art
    As glorious to this night, being o’er my head
    As is a winged messenger of heaven
    Unto the white-upturned wondering eyes
    Of mortals that fall back to gaze on him
    When he bestrides the lazy-pacing clouds
    And sails upon the bosom of the air.

    REBECCA

    O Smartin, Smartin! wherefore art thou Smartin?
    Deny thy father and refuse thy name;
    Or, if thou wilt not, be but sworn my love,
    And I’ll no longer be a Smartinovici.

    SMARTIN

    [Aside] Shall I hear more, or shall I speak at this?

    REBECCA

    ‘Tis but thy name that is my enemy;
    Thou art thyself, though not a Doxatu Dexu.
    What’s Doxatu Dexu? it is nor hand, nor foot,
    Nor arm, nor face, nor any other part
    Belonging to a man. O, be some other name!
    What’s in a name? that which we call a rose
    By any other name would smell as sweet;
    So Smartin would, were he not Smartin call’d,
    Retain that dear perfection which he owes
    Without that title. Smartin, doff thy name,
    And for that name which is no part of thee
    Take all myself.

    SMARTIN

    I take thee at thy word:
    Call me but love, and I’ll be new baptized;
    Henceforth I never will be Smartin.

    REBECCA

    What man art thou that thus bescreen’d in night
    So stumblest on my counsel?

    SMARTIN

    By a name
    I know not how to tell thee who I am:
    My name, dear saint, is hateful to myself,
    Because it is an enemy to thee;
    Had I it written, I would tear the word.

    (Shakespearovici, Smartin & Rebecca, Act II, Scene I)

  2. 16 picatura
    March 18, 2012 at 10:13 AM

    fata, ma simt ca la corporatie. de mine ai scapat. ma duc sa-mi cresc in tihna plodu’.

  3. March 18, 2012 at 10:58 AM

    I applaud this excellent move. Now you just have to wait and let the success come to you. No French allowed is another brilliant decision. Who needs French? Instead you should encourage comments in Mandarin and Cantonese.
    You do not need Romanian chicks either. You will get plenty of Polish and Ukrainian broads, who will love your American accent. Plus, they look so much better than Romanians. And they can drink too.
    As far as the blog’s official song is concerned, I suggest “To arms in Dixie”

    I will keep an eye on the development of this future hall-of-fame blog. Fare well Smartin!

  4. 31 picatura
    March 18, 2012 at 4:51 PM

    in timp de cana cafea nr 2. king size. m-am dat nitel pe blog la dta, lecturand temeinic niscaiva postari mai vechi. (n-am stiut daca se cade sa mai comentez si-acolo ceva)
    Iarta-ma Doamne! ca doar din cauza blogului lu’ boemu am ajuns aici. si la el din cotcodac. si-acolo din cauza lu’ madam Catrina. N-am stiut ce fac. jur!

    pt cititorii de limba malgasa, dupa cum urmeaza:
    coffee while No. 2. king size. I gave a bit to blog DTA, lecturand thoroughly niscaiva old posts. (I did not know if it falls and there was also a comment)
    Forgive me Lord! that just because the blog lu ‘boemu I got here. and cluck at it. and because there lu ‘Mrs. Catrina. I know I do. around!

  5. March 18, 2012 at 7:49 PM

    Da băi, Dexule, avea dreptate și Papillon într-o treabă: textu-n engleză aduce comentarii multe. Căcalitatea e îndoielnică e altă treabă 😀

  6. 34 picatura
    March 18, 2012 at 8:05 PM

    pt referinte academice incercati aici:
    http://scholar.google.ro/scholar?q=doxa&hl=ro&btnG=C%C4%83uta%C5%A3i
    (in exemplu s-a folosit cacautare “doxa”)

  7. March 19, 2012 at 8:13 AM

    huoooo!!! ză redneck, ză redneck 🙂

  8. 36 Mitzaa Biciclista
    March 19, 2012 at 12:30 PM

    Fuck you all!
    And this is the best comment you get! :)))))))

  9. 42 picatura
    March 19, 2012 at 7:06 PM

    nice…futut la pausal… eu am zis ca suna a corporatie…

  10. March 20, 2012 at 12:43 AM

    No, bine ca s-a dus. Smartinelu’ zic.


M-a strafulgerat o idee

